The MS Industrie AG (WKN: 585518), headquartered in Munich, is the listed parent company of a focused industrial group with the business areas powertrain technology (“Powertrain Technology Group”: systems and components for heavy-duty combustion engines and customized electric motors) and ultrasonic technology (“Ultrasonic Technology Group”: special machines and ultrasonic systems and components). Key customer industries include the global commercial vehicle and passenger car industry, followed by the packaging machine industry and general mechanical and plant engineering.

As part of its strategy, the MS Industrie AG concentrates primarily on organic growth and investments within its existing industrial core competencies, accompanied by commitments in the industrial real estate sector as well as complementary services.

See the legal structure of MS Industrie AG, its organs and locations as well as how it has developed into a successful group of companies since its foundation in 1991.

Learn more about the various segments and business areas of MS Industrie AG – from automotive components and automotive systems for modern engines to innovative ultrasonic solutions for welding, sealing, cutting, separating welding and punching.

Everything that is important for investors – corporate news and ad hoc announcements, research and analyst reports, share information and our current financial calendar.

Die MS Industrie AG (WKN: 585518) mit Sitz in München ist die börsennotierte Muttergesellschaft einer fokussierten Industriegruppe mit den Geschäftsfeldern Antriebstechnik („Powertrain Technology Group“: Systeme und Komponenten für schwere Verbrennungsmotoren und kundenspezifische Elektromotoren) und Ultraschalltechnik („Ultrasonic Technology Group“: Sondermaschinen sowie Ultraschallsysteme und -komponenten). Zu den wesentlichen Kundenbranchen zählen die weltweite Nutzfahrzeug- und die Pkw-Industrie, gefolgt von der Verpackungsmaschinenindustrie und dem allgemeinen Maschinen- und Anlagenbau.

Im Rahmen ihrer Strategie konzentriert sich die MS Industrie AG auf vorwiegend organisches Wachstum und Beteiligungen innerhalb der bestehenden industriellen Kernkompetenzen, flankiert durch Engagements im industriellen Immobiliensektor sowie ergänzende Dienstleistungen.

Sehen Sie die rechtliche Struktur der MS Industrie AG, ihre Organe und Standorte sowie wie sie sich seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1991 zu einer erfolgreichen Unternehmensgruppe entwickelt hat.

Erfahren Sie mehr über die verschiedenen Segmente und Geschäftsbereiche der MS Industrie AG – von Automotive-Komponenten und Automotive-Systemen für moderne Motoren bis hin zu innovativen Ultraschall-Lösungen zum Schweißen, Siegeln, Schneiden, Trennschweißen und Stanzen.

Alles was für Investoren wichtig ist – Corporate News und AdHoc-Mitteilungen, Research- und Analystenberichte, Informationen zur Aktie und unser aktueller Finanzkalender.